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NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste 206 — Reno, NV 89521

PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN APPLICATION
Registration Fee: $40.00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

st D ¢ boraln N M;ddle: A N | "I,a [ Last, dg clo Dpﬁ

Home Address: - T hoer N L . # _ ,
CityTTULC‘ SoN : I State:AZ ~ Zip Code: 35?49\
Telephone:, , . _ Social Security Number:

Date of Birth Place of Birth: Bﬁ[ wiin :L L Sex: *M or ‘@
E-mail Address: _

J J

To qualify as a pharmaceutical technician you will need to meet one of the following criteria. Please check the appropriate
box and include the required documentation.

Copy of registration or on-line verification from state in which you are currently registered as a pharmaceutical

\tgelchnlman.
Copy of a certificate from an Aﬁ HP ai i roved pharmacy technician school.

Non ASHP approved school and(P pr ICPT.

Alicensee is not personally required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you have one, please provide
the number:

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? Yes & No =
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? Ye No =
(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)
Yes No

Been diagnosed or treated for any mental illness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or

Physical condition that would impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license?........ N
3. Been charged, arrested or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor inany state?  ....c.oceciiierimiminicciiiensnaana
4. Been the subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any sate?........ ¢
5. Had your license subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state?........cccececserencens ]

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an explanation &
dociimentation:

Board Administrative State Date: Case #
Action:
I
Criminal | State Date Case #: County j‘ Court
Action: 97 | S0J | TROZ-VIY3F wishae
AZ = c96 300L | CROY HIXR?) ?a meo_

In response to federally mandated requirements , the Nevada Legislature and Attorney General require that we include the
following questions as part of all applications
Yes No
Are you the subject of a court order for the support of a child? @ IF
you marked YES to the question, above are you in compliance with the court order? ﬂ?

| hereby certify that the information furnished on this document is true and correct. | agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations goveming

phamaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this permit.

| understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to believe, a child
p agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement agency.

08 /15 /2019

Date’

HBoard Use Only: Date Processed: Amount: _F{). (-_L )
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On July 17, 2003 | was arrested for a DUI. Driving under the influence was not something | made
a habit of. I have never driven under the influence again, nor will I. | attended the required
courses and paid all fines. | have attached documents and judgment for the incident. Pima
County, AZ

TRO3-034380

On Febuary 20,2006 | was arrested on a warrant for a check | wrote in 2003 that did not clear. |
attended classes and paid all fines. | have attached the documents. Pima County, AZ
CR04-413971

Thank you,
Debbi Furlong
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ARIZONA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

: ) P.O. Box 18520 602-771-ASBP (2727)
/ Phoenix, AZ 85005 FAX: 602-771-2749
http:/www.azpharmacy.gov

Pharmacy Technician

Receipt Date: 10/17/2017

LICENSE NO EXPIRES Receipt Number: 201716489
T03743§ 10/31/2019 Receipt Amount $: 72.00
Issued to : Deborah Anne Furlong Deborah Anne Furlong
3810 W, SWEET PLACE 3810 W. SWEET PLACE
TUCSON, AZ 85745-8831 TUCSON, AZ 85715-8831

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ARIZONA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY

P.O. Box 18520 A0
Phoenix. AZ 85005 ﬁ
602-771-ASBP (2727) :
FAX: 602-771-2749

* Your license must be available for inspections during business hours.

WALLET CARD * Permit bolder(s) must display permit in the location to which it is issued.

NAME : Deborah Anne Furlong
LICENSE NUMBER : T037435
EXPIRES : 10/31/2019

http://www.azpharmacy.gov

* Please note it is your responsibility to keep this license/permit current.

Important Information
LICENSE HOLDER (pharmacist, intern, technician, technician-trainee)
* Holder of this license number, printed above, is authorized in accordance with A.A.C. R$-23-201(A). AA.C. R4-
23-301(A) or A.A.C R4-23-1101(A). to perform the duties associated within their profession. By holding this
license. the licensee agrees to comply with state & federal law.
* You are required by law to notify the Board of any home address and/or employment change within 10 business
days
PERMIT HOLDER (pharmacy, non-prescription retailer (OTC), wholesale, manufacture, CMG, DME)
» Holder of this permit number. printed above, is authorized to conduct business according to the classification
specified in AR.S. § 32-1908(A); A.A.C. R4-23-601 and A.A.C. R4-23-607. By holding this permit, the permittee
agrees to comply with state & federal law
* In-state pharmacy, wholesaler & manufacture permit holder(s) who plan to remodel or move locations, must
submit a change-of-location/remodel form within 30 days prior to move/remodel. In-state non-prescription (OTC).
compressed medical gas (CMG) & DME providers who plan to move locations must notify the board within 10
business days of move.
* Out-of-State permit holders must notify the Board of location changes, in writing, within 10 business days of
move. A revised copy of your state permit shall be submitted to the Board, when available.

* Permits are non-transferable. Ownership changes of more than 30% require that a new application be submitted to
the Board.
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PIMA COUNTY CONSOLIDATED JUSTICE COURT 115 NORTH CHURCH AVENUE TUCSON, AZ 85701-1130

700

STATE OF ARIZONA CONDITIONS CASE NO.
. OF “TKo2— 0243
Vonke L UNSUPERVISED PROBATION | K02~ 0% 280
OMTZE Debocen AND ORDER
IT IS ORDERED:

You are placed on unsupervised probation for a term of l /- months.
You must contact COPE Outpatient Services within 5 days of today’s court appearance to schedule
an alcohol evaluation.
COPE Behavioral Services, Inc.
101 South Stone Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85701
(520) 884-0707

If you fail to contact COPE within 5 days from today’s date,
a warrant may issue for your arrest and result in the revocation of probation.

Pay a $50 evaluation fee directly to COPE prior to the actual evaluation.
Report to an alcohol education and/or treatment program as directed by COPE.

)% Pay a fine of § Hees

Perform ' hours of community service by
Be confined in the Pima County Jail for days and to comply with jail rules and
regulations during confinement. l

ttend the MADD/Victim Impact Panel by | 3\ / Oj”

Dependent upon your diagnosis, you will participate in either Level 1 or Level 2 treatment.
¢ Level 1 treatment must be completed within 4 months of your assessment date.
¢+ Level 2 treatment must be completed withig 2 pponths of your assessment date.

\4, }n B

I

Date - Hl Judge U

/

T4

|, ™

For screening center/court use only: Blood Alcohol Level

I understand that a violation of the conditions above could result in the revocation of my probation and possible
sentence up to the maximum permitted.

Defendant’s 51gnatur Defendant’s printed hame and date of birth Date

K01 L \UQQ.AV e g C(-@({ TL_\CSQY\ LYy, KEN 218 2095 7]

Emaumu\ﬁ Voot B erte e A2 [03

LCurrent address Telephone number

JP11 (REV 7/03) http://jp.pima.gov  ORIGINAL-COURT; GREEN -DUI EVALUATOR; CANARY-DEF; PINK-COUNTY ATTORNEY; GOLDENROD-DEFENSE ATTORNEY
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PIMA COUNTY CONSOLIDATED JUSTICE COURT 115N.CHURCH AVE, TUCSON, AZ 85701-1130

701

STATE OF ARIZONA CASE NO.
CLERK CERTIFICATION
\£& AND TRo3~ 039Y3§0
. FINGERPRINT FORM
>/O ntz , WaWL\
| /o

DEFENDANT'S FULL NAME: iX/bozl. Yontz DOB:
COUNSEL OF DEFENDANT:  avab ~ Molzow 0 COUNSEL WAIVED
DEFENDANT WAS CONVICTED OF: O THEFT (13-1802 MI)

Q SHOPLIFTING (13-1805)
KDUI (28-1381)
Q EXTREME DUI (28-1382)

O CHECK BOX IF THERE WAS FINDING BY THE JUDGE THAT THE OFFEN L "“ASOF A
DANGEROUS OR REPETITIVE NATURE PURSUANT TO §13-604.

FINDING OF GUILT BY: Q COURT TRIAL
O JURY TRIAL
4 PLEA OF GUILTY
Q PLEA OF NO CONTEST

A. IF COURT TRIAL, THE DEFENDANT KNOWINGLY, VOLUNTARILY AND INTELLIGENTLY
WAIVED THEIR RIGHT TO A JURY TRIAL.

B. IF PLEA OF GUILTY OR NO CONTEST, A “GUILTY/NO CONTEST PLEA PROCEEDING” FORM
WAS COMPLETED BY THE DEFENDANT.

CERTIFICATION: AT THE TIME OF SENTENCING, AND IN OPEN COURT, THE DEFENDANT'S

FINGERPRINT (RIGHT THUMB PREFERABLY) WAS AFFIXED TO THIS DOCUMENT.

COURT CL@

(D hilndiy 92402

IP 166 (REV 6/03) http://ip.pima.gov
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PIMA COUNTY ATTORNEY'S
BAD CHECK PROGRAM
32 NORTH STONE AVENUE, 2ND FLOOR
TUCSON, AZ 85701
(520) 740-4100

_ PLEA OFFER/PLEA AGREEMENT
STATE V. L

J.P.NO. _CR | DATE

YOU ARE CHARGED WITH COUNT(S), A CLASS _1__ MISDEMEANOR, FOR WHICH THE MAXIMUM
POSSIBLE PENALTY PER COUNT IS: _6 month(s) jail, $_2,500.00 fine plus an 80% surcharge, 3 years probation

THE STATE OF ARIZONA, THROUGH BARBARA LAWALL, PIMA COUNTY ATTORNEY, AND HER DEPUTY
AND THE DEFENDANT AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING SENTENCE IN THE ABOVE-ENTITLED CASE : THE
DEFENDANT SHALL PLEAD GUILTY TO__{ ___ COUNTS OF A.R.S. 13-1807, ISSUING A BAD CHECK(S).
In exchange for defendant's plea of guilty, the parties agree to the following:
(X) § Restitution to victim(s) s Victim Fee (ARS 44-6852)
() Months in Pima County jail; Months suspended upon completion of the Bad Check Program.
() Months of unsupervised/supervised probation.
(X) § Bad Check Program Fee (ARS 13-1809) § Bad Check School Fee (ARS-13-1810)
(X) 8§ 20.00_ Pay court fees to THE PIMA COUNTY JUSTICE COURT [local Deferred Prosecution fee]

(X) 8 _192.00 fine per check, payable to the Clerk of the Justice Court. Total fine amount is s s plus $20.00 time
payment fee [JCEF]. THIS FINE IS SUSPENDED IF you complete the Bad Check Program within __1¢ months.

( ) THE STATE will dismiss:
(X' ) Defendant waives the right to a jury/bench trial

(X) DEFENDANT ACKNOWLEDGES THAT; A Restitation Lien may also be filed against you at the discretion of the Pima
County Attorney. If you fail to complete the BAD CHECK PROGRAM within ./ months a Failure to Comply Warrant

will be issued by the Court for your arrest and/or a wage garnishment may be issued. The garnishment can be terminated only

by court order.
Defendant agrees that he/she committed the crime(s) which he/she is pleading guiity to, 1 affirm that reasonable efforts have been made to confer with the victim(s), where required,
and agrees to the above plea offer. and reasonable efforts have been made to give the victim(s) notice of this plea,

the right to be present, and an opportunity to be heard.

X DinY X

DEFENDANT'S SIGNATURE DEPUTY COUNTY ATTORNEY
X

DEFENDANT'S ATTORNEY

ORDER OF JUDGMENT AND SENTENCE

Defendant pleads guilty pursuant to the above plea agreement, the court finds the plea to be knowingly, intelligently and voluntarily
entered and the terms of this plea shall be the judgment and sentence of this court.

IT IS ORDERED that the terms above, and any additional orders below, shall be the judgment and sentence of this court.
and that: bond in

the amount of $ Is hereby ( ) exonerated () converted to Bad Check Program
DATE JUSTICE OF THE PEACE
MISDPLEA.FRM

August 31, 2005 White - Court File Canary - Defendant Pink - County Attorney Gold - Bad Check

CAT790
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NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste 206 — Reno, NV 89521

PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN APPLICATION
Registration Fee: $40.00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First: _DCAY\Y\\X‘ i Middle: B“‘(‘O\Q\O Last: RCAMDS

Home Address:_- 2 (:3 vinrie Qv Apt#: _

city_\L0S A Y\o\\re,\-efs State,_C ¥y Zip Code: 70034
Telephone:_ - Social Security Number:

Date of Birth:_ i " _ Place of Birth: [#s £ Wﬁ€‘€ < Sex: '@ or=F
E-mail Address: __ e et e

To qualify as a pharmaceutical technician you will need to meet one of the following criteria. Please check the appropriate
box and include the required documentation.

Copy of registration or on-line verification from state in which you are currently registered as a pharmaceutical
technician.
O Copy of a certificate from an ASHP_approved pharmacy technician school.
O Non ASHP approved school and PTCB or ICPT.

A licensee is not personally required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you have one, please provide

704

the number: =¢

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? " es 2: No
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? CYes>* No »
(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)

Yes No
Been diagnosed or treated for any mental iliness, inciuding alcohol or substance abuse, or
Physical condition that would impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license?........ 9 @

3. Been charged, arrested or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor inany state?  ....coieniiiiiiiiiiiicnnnees (3) Q
4. Been the subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any sate?..... (¥ 2
5. Had your license subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state?.....c...ccceceecreeerens ]

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an explanation &
documentation:

Bogrd Administrative State i Date: Case #:
Action: ch | HI6I2018 AC01Z004q 23500
Criminal | State Date: Case #: ; County Court
Action:
Cw | | /212013 Los Angeles 1nﬁlevuood (ovrk Hovee

In response to federally mandated requirements , the Nevada Legislature and Attorney General require that we include the
following questions as part of all applications
Yes No
Are you the subject of a court order for the support of @ Child?.....c.ccceccveeirreccmreee et ? @ IF
you marked YES to the question, above are you in compliance with the court order?.........ccccceecerviisunnne. Q Q

| hereby certify that the information fumished on this document is true and correct. | agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations goveming

pharmaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this permit.

| understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to believe, a child
hatjiuie—;/?ﬂected, to report the abuse/neglect to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement agency.

41314

Original Sigiature, no copies or stamps accepted Date

Board Use Only: Date Processed: Amount: O.dD
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SEARCH

BOARD OF PHARMACY

LICENSING DETAILS FOR: TCH
45834

NAME: RAMOS, DANNY HORACIO
LICENSE TYPE: PHARMACY TECHNICIAN

LICENSE STATUS: PROBATION OR PRACTICE
RESTRICTION ®

SECONDARY STATUS: PROBATION @

ADDRESS

JUTHRIE AVE
LOS ANGELES CA 90034
LOS ANGELES COUNTY

ISSUANCE DATE
JANUARY 17,2003
EXPIRATION DATE

NOVEMBER 30, 2020
CURRENT DATE / TIME

AUGUST 31, 2019
12:34:34 PM





